Ottawa Senators Tickets

‘‘38’’ Events found available in this time
  1. Mon Jan 22 07:00 pm Minnesota Wild vs. Ottawa Senators Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, US Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, US
  2. Tue Jan 23 07:00 pm St. Louis Blues vs. Ottawa Senators Scottrade Center - St. Louis, US Scottrade Center - St. Louis, US
  3. Thu Jan 25 07:30 pm Ottawa Senators vs. Boston Bruins Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, CA Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, CA
  4. Tue Jan 30 07:00 pm Carolina Hurricanes vs. Ottawa Senators PNC Arena - Raleigh, US PNC Arena - Raleigh, US
  5. Thu Feb 01 07:30 pm Ottawa Senators vs. Anaheim Ducks Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, CA Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, CA
  6. Sat Feb 03 01:00 pm Philadelphia Flyers vs. Ottawa Senators Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, US Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, US
  7. Sun Feb 04 01:00 pm Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators Centre Bell - Montreal, CA Centre Bell - Montreal, CA
  8. Tue Feb 06 07:30 pm Ottawa Senators vs. New Jersey Devils Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, CA Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, CA
  9. Thu Feb 08 07:30 pm Ottawa Senators vs. Nashville Predators Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, CA Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, CA
  10. Sat Feb 10 07:00 pm Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Ottawa Senators Air Canada Centre - Toronto, CA Air Canada Centre - Toronto, CA
  11. Tue Feb 13 07:00 pm Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Ottawa Senators PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, US PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, US
  12. Thu Feb 15 07:30 pm Ottawa Senators vs. Buffalo Sabres Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, CA Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, CA
  13. Sat Feb 17 02:00 pm Ottawa Senators vs. New York Rangers Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, CA Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, CA
  14. Mon Feb 19 07:00 pm Nashville Predators vs. Ottawa Senators Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, US Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, US
  15. Wed Feb 21 07:00 pm Chicago Blackhawks vs. Ottawa Senators United Center - Chicago, US United Center - Chicago, US